MATH LITERACY IS THE KEY TO 21st CENTURY CITIZENSHIP
The Algebra Project
donations to the Algebra Project
Join The Algebra Projects Mailing List

CSPAN BookTV: Bob Moses’ QECR talk 10/17/11, 6:30pm EDT

CSPAN Book TV will cover Bob Moses’
QECR book talk tonight,
Monday, Oct. 17th at 6:30pm Eastern Time
(5:30pm Central/3:30pm Pacific).

Link to: CSPAN BookTV Program 1291

The event is at Busboys & Poets,
14th & V streets, NW, Washington, DC

The online video will then be archived on
the CSPAN BookTV website for future viewing.


Comments are closed.