MATH LITERACY IS THE KEY TO 21st CENTURY CITIZENSHIP
The Algebra Project
donations to the Algebra Project
Join The Algebra Projects Mailing List

Bob Moses’ QECR talk Monday, Oct. 17th, 6:30pm EDT on CSPAN BookTV

Title: Bob Moses’ QECR talk Monday, Oct. 17th, 6:30pm EDT on CSPAN BookTV
Location: Busboys & Poets, 14th & V Streets, NW, Washington, D.C.
Link out: Click here
Description: Bob Moses’ presentation about the Quality Education as a Constitutional
Right book (Beacon Press, 2010) will be covered by CSPAN Book TV tonight,
Monday, Oct. 17th at 6:30pm Eastern Time (5:30pm Central/3:30pm Pacific).

The event is at Busboys & Poets, 14th & V streets, NW, Washington, DC, and
online streaming video will be available during the presentation at:

http://www.booktv.org/Program/12919/WATCH+LIVE+ONLINE+MONDAY+630pm+ET+Quality+Education+as+a+Constitutional+Right+Creating+a+Grassroots+Movement+to+Transform+Public+Schools.aspx

The online video will then be archived on the CSPAN BookTV website for
future viewing.

Start Time: 06:30
Date: 2011-10-17
End Time: 08:00


Comments are closed.